Partner

Cybercom Group

Der marktführende Bluetooth Stack Blue SDK von OpenSynergy bietet zusammen mit dem Bluetooth-Framework BlueGO von Cybercom eine funktionsreiche und interoperable Lösung für die Automobilindustrie.

Rightware

Rightware und OpenSynergy bieten Ihren Kunden eine schnelle und zuverlässige Integration von HMIs. Die HMIs werden mit dem Kanzi-Tool von Rightware entwickelt und auf dem COQOS SDK für Kombiinstrumente und Infotainmentsysteme auf einem einzigen SoC ausgeführt.

Candera

Candera und OpenSynergy bieten eine Komplettlösung für innovative HMI-Ideen in einer immer stärker konvergierenden Welt. OpenSynergy integriert die mit CGI Studio entwickelten HMIs in das COQOS Hypervisor SDK und verwendet sie für Cockpits im Auto. Das Cockpit umfasst sowohl Kombiinstrument als auch Infotainmentsysteme.

Mobica

Mobica ist aufgrund seines Fachwissens und der besonderen Expertise ein großartiger Partner für die Zusammenarbeit mit OpenSynergy.

Inchron

Die INCHRON GmbH ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von Lösungen für Architektur, Design, automatisierte Optimierung und Verifizierung des Echtzeitverhaltens eingebetteter Systeme. Die Kooperation zwischen INCHRON und OpenSynergy konzentriert sich auf das COQOS Micro SDK.

Renesas

Member R-Car Consortium
www.renesas.com

ARM Connected Community

Status: Member
www.arm.com

NXP

Status: Proven Partner
www.nxp.com

High Mobility

High Mobility has designed a cross-platform framework that unifies interfaces between cars and smart devices in a very unique way by using Blue SDK.

Partners

Renesas

Member R-Car Consortium
www.renesas.com

NXP

Status: Proven Partner
www.nxp.com

ARM Connected Community

Status: Member
www.arm.com

Cybercom Group

OpenSynergy´s market leading Bluetooth stack Blue SDK together with Cybercom´s blueGO Bluetooth framework provides a feature rich and inter-operable solution for the automotive industry.

Unikraft

OpenSynergy’s partnership with the Open Source, Linux Foundation Unikraft project once again proves that manufacturers can use open source software effectively and securely in the automotive domain. The modular unikernel code supports performance and security for the COQOS Hypervisor SDK.

Rightware

Rightware and OpenSynergy provide high speed performance and reliability when integrating HMIs developed with Kanzi-Tool of Rightware running on COQOS SDK for instrument clusters and infotainment systems on a single SoC.

Candera

Candera and OpenSynergy provide one-stop solution for innovative HMI ideas in an ever-converging world. OpenSynergy integrates HMIs developed with CGI Studio with COQOS Hypervisor SDK for automotive cockpits including instrument clusters and infotainment systems.

Mobica

Due to the domain knowledge and special expertise Mobica is a great partner to work with for OpenSynergy.

Inchron

INCHRON GmbH is the world-wide leading provider of solutions for architecture, design, automated optimization and verification of the real-time behaviour of embedded systems. The cooperation between INCHRON and OpenSynergy focuses on COQOS Micro SDK.

High Mobility

High Mobility has designed a cross-platform framework that unifies interfaces between cars and smart devices in a very unique way by using Blue SDK.